Web Content Viewer
Actions

Staff Directory

Administration & Office Functions


Lori Pearson
 
Interim Executive Director lori.pearson@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6099

Lori Flanery
 
Administrative Duties & Board Liaison lori.flanery@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-0353
Jared Yee Administrative Compliance Manager / Agency Counsel / Public Records Request jared.yee@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6511

Thomas Nguyen
 
Information Technology thomas.nguyen@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6109

Meg Lamantia
 
Supervisor of Inspections / Complaints meg.lamantia@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6125

Ed Highley
 
Barber Examination Manager / New School ed.highley@cos.ohio.gov 614-466-4247

Lena Gardner
 
Account Clerk / Barber Administration lena.wright@cos.ohio.gov 614-466-5004

Michelle Rathburn
 
Supervisor / In-House HR michelle.rathburn@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-9134

Marsha Tyo
 
Accounts Payable / State Agency ISTV marsha.tyo@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-0335

Administrative Actions, Fines & Violations

Sonja Roe Administrative Action Coordinator sonja.roe@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-9111
Tina McCurdy-Thomson Administrative Action Representative tina.mccurdythomson@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-4716

Customer Service & Support - 614-466-3834

Amber Henry Customer Service Representative amber.henry@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6090
Ashley Riffle Customer Service Representative ashley.riffle@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-6985
Audrey Tibbs Customer Service Representative audrey.tibbs@cos.ohio.gov 614-466-5780

Continuing Education / Amnesty

Cathy Franklin Continuing Education / Restoration cathy.franklin@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-8197

Inspections

Amanda Hill Inspector amanda.hill@cos.ohio.gov 614-314-6829
Beth Wasko Inspector beth.wasko@cos.ohio.gov 614-296-9850
Dave Allinger Inspector dave.allinger@cos.ohio.gov 614-397-4726
Diana Kempthorne Inspector diana.kempthorne@cos.ohio.gov 614-935-9315
Heather Spratt Inspector heather.spratt@cos.ohio.gov 614-296-8291
Jason Comini Inspector jason.comini@cos.ohio.gov 614-397-4602
Joan Lewis Inspector joan.lewis@cos.ohio.gov 614-403-0940
Joann Byerly Inspector joann.byerly@cos.ohio.gov 614-314-5442
Karen Wallace Inspector karen.wallace@cos.ohio.gov 614-309-9127
La-Ree Metzger Inspector laree.metzger@cos.ohio.gov 614-477-2258
Megann Jackoby Inspector megann.jackoby@cos.ohio.gov 614-309-9145
Nakia Nixon Inspector nakia.nixon@cos.ohio.gov 614-314-6893
Scott Buckridge Inspector scott.buckridge@cos.ohio.gov 614-886-0215
Shawna Davis Inspector shawna.davis@cos.ohio.gov 614-314-4839

Examination, Testing & Education

Amy Bergstrom Examiner / School Liaison amy.bergstrom@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6119
Katie Ward Examiner / School Liaison kathryn.ward@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-0534
Marcella Myers Examiner / School Liaison marcella.myers@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-8226
Sandra Lee Examiner/Transfer / School Bonds / Boutique Registration sandra.lee@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-0532
Tonya Cox Examiner / School Liaison tonya.cox@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6509

Licensing, Scheduling & Business Support

Kevin Hermensky IC Applications / TESL / Special Occasion/Student Internship / Instructor Applications kevin.hermensky@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6510
Kijuana Taylor New Business Licensing. Salon, Shops & Tanning Business Renewals kijuana.taylor@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-6121
Shelly Pfeifer Examination Scheduling / Exam Work Permits shelly.pfeifer@cos.ohio.gov 614-644-5622
Sue Gatwood Personal License Renewals / Transfers In & Out of State / Inactive (Escrow) Licensing sue.gatwood@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-0354
Tasha Bullard Staff Support / Special Projects tasha.bullard@cos.ohio.gov 614-728-0119